Sekretariat
7-16 Uhr

Christiane Latwein 
Sabine Reinert 

Tel 06871.90260
Fax 06871.902699

hwg@hwg-wadern.de
 

Schulleitung

Ellen Küneke

kueneke@hwg-wadern.de

Stellvertretende Schulleitung

Marco Holzer

Tel 06871.902622

holzer@hwg-wadern.de

Abteilung Oberstufe

Susanne Elwert

elwert@hwg-wadern.de

Stephan Sauer

sauer@hwg-wadern.de

Abteilung Didaktik

Edwin Didas

didas@hwg-wadern.de

Schulzeitung

Andrea Bonner

 

 

zeitung@hwg-wadern.de

Hausmeister



Peter Bonerz

 

0163.550 4817   
Fax 06871.902699   

peter.bonerz@merzig-wadern.de


Peter Dworski

0177.417 1218

Elternsprecherin

Petra Marzen


petra@marzen.de

Schulsprecher

Schuelervertretung.hwg@gmail.com

Vertrauenslehrer

Nadine Himmighofen,

vertrauen@hwg-wadern.de

Frank Groß

Schoolworker

 


Ute Lessel
 

 


0171 2645613
 

 


 u.lessel@swsm-merzig.de
 

Schulpsychologischer
Dienst

Landkreis Merzig

Nina Sticher
 
 

06861.770160
 
 

n.dziuk@merzig-wadern.de
 
 

Freiwillige
Ganztagsschule
Sozialwerk
Saar Mosel e.V.

Petra Walgenbach
 
 
 

06871.902686
 
 
 

fgts.hwg-wadern@swsm-merzig.de